Pas besoin de vous inscrire pour télécharger / No need to register for downloading.
Une fois inscrit, vous devez m'envoyer un mail pour valider votre compte / Once registered, you must send me an email for validating your account.
 S'enregistrer  |  FAQ  |  Lexique  |  Rechercher  |  Liste des Membres  |  Groupes d'utilisateurs 

Annuaire  |  Connexion 

Ce forum en page de démarrage

Informations pratiques 
 Merci de lire les règles ! 

Télécharger le sujet
General discussion about downgrading
VioFitz

plus / moins

Répondre en citant
Offtopic: I solved by following your advice & it works, thanks! Mr. Green

Off topic: After I've learned from you, it's really shown that I'm just a leecher. Of course because I'm not a programmer, I just know changing something in coding(Just like when you gave me a solution to downgrade this char). By the way is it mugen coding need a math skills?(to be honest I don't know anything about coding)

On topic: I've got a question for this downgrade forum: If some creators would change their mind that they don't want their work to be downgraded anymore, but we already posted about their work to be downgraded before they change their mind. So what should we do in this moment? Move the topic & delete it?(I don't want any trouble that will happen with this forum)
VioFitz est absent Kicker ce membre de ce sujet
Mike Werewolf
Loup-garou

Site Admin

plus / moins

Répondre en citant
Citation:
By the way is it mugen coding need a math skills?(to be honest I don't know anything about coding)

Yeah, Mugen needs math skills. In Mugen, 90% of the code are mathematical expressions, so we use math a lot. However, you don't need to be a great mathematician to code for Mugen, you just need to know some basics about the expressions, and above all, to have a good logic.

In fact, to code, you just have to be logic, and you use math to "translate" this logic for Mugen (or for any program). Wink

Citation: